Academic Calendar

Tentative Academic Calendar for the Spring Semester 2020

Events Dates
Commencement of Classes Sun, January 19, 2020
Mid-Term Examination Window Sun, March 01 – Sun, March 08, 2020
Last date for Withdrawal of Courses Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Final Examination Sun, May 03, 2020 – Sun, May 10, 2020
Announcement of Results Thu, May 14, 2020

Academic Calendar for the Summer Program 2020

Events Dates
Commencement of Classes Mon, July 13, 2020
(06 Contact Hours/Course/Week)
Early Registration of Fall – 2020 Wed, September 02, 2020 – Mon, September 07, 2020
Final Examination Fri, September 11, 2020 – Thu, September 17, 2020
Announcement of Results Wed, September 23, 2020

Tentative Academic Calendar for the Fall Semester 2020

Events Dates
Commencement of Classes Sun, September 06, 2020
Mid-Term Examination Window Sun, October 18, 2020 – Sun, October 25, 2020
Last date for Withdrawal of Courses Tue, November 10, 2020
Final Examination Sun, December 20, 2020 – Mon, December 28, 2020
Announcement of Results Thu, January 01, 2021